Find a Sales Rep

Andrew Heuck – Rental Representative

  • HeuckA@jariggs.com

  • Office:

    870-932-5473

    Cell:

    870-408-1015

  • Counties:

    Fulton, Randolph, Clay, Izard, Sharp, Lawrence, Greene, Independence, Jackson, Craighead, Poinsett, Mississippi, Woodruff, Cross, Crittenden, St. Francis, Lee, Phillips

  • Store: Jonesboro

Brandon Estell – Sales Rep

  • estellb@jariggs.com

  • Office:

    501-570-3183

    Cell:

    501-515-1731

  • Counties:

    Garland, Grant, Hot Spring, Jefferson, Pulaski, Saline

  • Store: Little Rock

Brandon Gattis – Rental Representative

  • GattisB@jariggs.com

  • Office:

    479-646-4755

    Cell:

    479-225-4407

  • Counties:

    Crawford, Franklin, Logan, Sebastian, Scott

  • Store: Fort Smith

Brian Tinnel – SITECH (Technology Solutions Provider)

Chris Wallis – Product Support – Technology

  • Chrisw@jariggs.com

  • Office:

    501-570-3443

    Cell:

    501-626-1359

  • Counties:

    Statewide

  • Store: Little Rock

Cliff England – Product Support Sales Representative

  • englandc@jariggs.com

  • Office:

    479-649-2213

    Cell:

    479-831-9729

  • Counties:

    Crawford, Franklin, Logan, Scott, Sebastian

  • Store: Fort Smith

Dennis Baker – Product Support Sales Rep

  • Dennisb@jariggs.com

  • Office: Cell:

    903-748-0028

  • Counties:

    Clark, Columbia, Hempstead, Howard, Lafayette, Little River, Miller, Montgomery, Nevada, Pike, Polk, Sevier

  • Store: Texarkana

Gregg Ross – Product Support Sales Rep

  • Rossg@Jariggs.com

  • Office:

    870-932-5473

    Cell:

    870-317-6000

  • Counties:

    Clay, Craighead, Crittenden, Cross, Greene, Independence, Jackson, Lawrence, Lee, Mississippi, Phillips, Poinsett, Randolph, St. Francis, Woodruff

  • Store: Jonesboro

Heath Tyler – Rental Representative

  • TylerH@jariggs.com

  • Office:

    479-927-4946

    Cell:

    479-879-3358

  • Counties:

    Benton, Carroll, Washington, Madison

  • Store: Springdale

James Carter – Sales Rep

  • carterj@jariggs.com

  • Office:

    479-646-4755

    Cell:

    479-258-5374

  • Counties:

    Crawford, Franklin, Logan, Scott, Sebastian

  • Store: Fort Smith

Jason Bradley – Product Support Sales Rep

  • bradleyj@jariggs.com

  • Office:

    501-570-3100

    Cell:

    501-517-2349

  • Counties:

    Garland, Grant, Hot Springs, Jefferson, Pulaski, Saline

  • Store: Little Rock

Jim Miller – Power Systems Sales Rep

  • jimm@jariggs.com

  • Office:

    501-570-3527

    Cell:

    501-626-1154

  • Counties:

    Statewide

  • Store: Little Rock

Justin Heslep -Sales Rep

  • Heslepj@jariggs.com

  • Office:

    501-570-3100

    Cell:

    501-773-3482

  • Counties:

    Arkansas, Cleburne, Faulkner, Lonoke, Monroe, Prairie, White

  • Store: Little Rock

Larry Wiley – Product Support Sales Rep

  • Larryw@jariggs.com

  • Office:

    479-646-4755

    Cell:

    479-652-4156

  • Counties:

    Benton, Carroll, Madison, Washington

  • Store: Springdale

Lee Mashburn – Sales Rep

  • leem@jariggs.com

  • Office:

    501-570-4300

    Cell:

    501-626-0699

  • Counties:
  • Store: Little Rock

Mark Lumpkin – Sales Rep

  • markl@jariggs.com

  • Office:

    870-773-5621

    Cell:

    903-276-7708

  • Counties:

    Clark, Howard, Montgomery, Pike, Polk

  • Store: Texarkana

Michael Burton – Sales Rep

  • Burtonm@Jariggs.com

  • Office:

    870-932-5473

    Cell:

    870-834-8002

  • Counties:

    Clay, Craighead, Fulton, Greene, Independence, Izard, Jackson, Lawrence, Mississippi, Randolph, Sharp

  • Store: Harrison

Randy Harville – Sales Rep

  • Randyh@Jariggs.com

  • Office:

    870-774-0102

    Cell:

    903-826-8000

  • Counties:

    Hempstead, Lafayette, Little River, Miller, Nevada, Sevier

  • Store: Texarkana

Ronnie Adams – Product Support & Sales – Engines

  • Ronniea@Jariggs.com

  • Office:

    479-649-2217

    Cell:

    479-651-2935

  • Counties:

    Benton, Carroll, Boone, Marion, Baxter, Searcy, Newton, Madison, Washington, Crawford, Sebastian, Scott, Polk, Montgomery, Yell, Logan, Franklin, Johnson, Pope

  • Store: Fort Smith

Ross Herlocker – Used Equipment Sales Rep (Russellville)

Shane Franklin – Sales Rep

  • shanef@jariggs.com

  • Office:

    870.932.5473

    Cell:

    870.243.7623

  • Counties:

    Poinsett, Cross, Woodruff, St. Francis, Lee, Phillips

  • Store: Jonesboro

Steve Smith – Sales Rep

  • Steves@jariggs.com

  • Office:

    479-927-4937

    Cell:

    479-601-1330

  • Counties:

    Benton, Carroll, Madison, Washington

  • Store: Springdale

Tim Hendrix – Product Support & Machine Sales

  • timh@jariggs.com

  • Office:

    870-429-8700

    Cell:

    870-577-3491

  • Counties:

    Baxter, Boone, Marion, Newton, Searcy, Stone, VanBuren, Fulton, Izard, Sharp

  • Store: Harrison